My first weigh in

On Thursday, it was measurement day (da da daaaaaaa).

NOPE it wasn’t scary at all. Unlike any other program like Jenny Craig or Weight Watchers, the weigh in and measurement day is actually something you look forward to as you KNOW you have lost weight!
Before revealing my 1 month results, I need to explain that when I started this weight-loss journey using the Isagenix products, I didn’t really change my lifestyle too much. I didn’t change my exercise programs and to be completely honest I didn’t change my social life habits either, as my friends and family can certainly attest too!

I wanted to see what a difference this program would make without changing too much.

Well, one month, 30 days on Isagenix, I have lost 5kgs and 25cms. Not bad for someone who still drank on weekends!

I had already lost 2kgs in the month leading up to starting this program so now I have now lost a grand total of 7 kgs.

Albeit, it seems that most of the centimeters have come off my face and boobs, it is coming off!

Now though, to most this seems like a great result, it’s not the dramatic result I need to be able to look myself in the mirror and know I put 100% of my energy into creating the body I want to walk down the aisle with. Beyond that, the body I want to have for the rest of my life.

So here I am, making a commitment to intensify my workouts and curb my bad social life habits.

I am really looking forward to giving you more DRASTIC results in one month time so stay tuned and feel free to help me stay motivated.

 

My scales
I lost 5kgs

It’s all or nothing time!

Leave a Reply

